Asia Competitiveness Institute (ACI) - World Bank Greater China-India Economic Forum

2 September 2016
Lobby of Oei Tiong Ham Building

Please note that the programme is subjected to change with new upcoming developments.


Guest of Honor:

Dr Halimah Yacob
Speaker of the Parliament, Singapore


Professor Wang Jiann-Chyuan
Vice President, Chung-Hua Institution for Economic Research, Taiwan

Professor Pulapre Balakrishnan
Professor of Economics, Ashoka University, Kundli, Haryana, India

Dr Sun Jingying
Assistant Professor, Institute of World Economics and Politics,
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China

Professor N.R. Bhanumurthy
National Institute of Public Finance and Policy, New Delhi, India

Dr James G. McGann
Director, Think Tanks and Civil Societies Program, University of Pennsylvania

Dr Li Guangjie
Director, International Economics Research Institute, Shandong Academy of Social Sciences, China



09:00 - 16:50
Lobby of Oei Tiong Ham Building